选择页面

about us -

我们的经验和关系网

Sinowei国际贸易公司以中国市场为中心导向。由经验丰富的企业家和才华横溢的团队来领导。我们的专业技能、为中国客户服务的匠心态度和丰富的业务知识为我们在中国赢得众多客户的青睐。我们的高学历管理团队都是多语种专业人才,将带领您顺利在中国或国际开展业务。

分别位于贝尔法斯特–北爱尔兰,上海–中国,爱丁堡–苏格兰和巴黎–法国。我们的团队和员工在广泛的领域拥有专业知识,包括:国际贸易,国际金融,品牌创建和品牌建立,商标保护,风险投资和私募股权;技术,运输和物流。我们拥有在中国开展业务的文化经验,并已成功地在中国进行贸易和交易。 Sinowei正式代表中国国有企业和中国政府商务部门。我们在中国拥有数百个分销商,零售商,批发商,企业和在线电子零售商网络。我们已经为公司和品牌交付了合同和业务,而无需访问中国。

“对于像中国这样未知的品牌来说,中国是一个非常困难的市场。开始这一过程的挑战是艰巨的;距离,语言,文化和该国的零关系。 Gerry和Sinowei团队说服我相信他们,并在这一努力中作为合作伙伴共同努力”

托尼·卡罗尔

城堡酒品牌 / 保乐力加

历史

最初,Sinowei的交易市场主要在欧洲。 Sinowei代表着许多世界领先的欧洲制造商,并与英国和爱尔兰零售商(如Marks and Spencer,Tesco,Sainsbury's,Aldi,Musgrave,Dunnes等)签订了自有品牌合同。此外,Sinowei还为英国公司开发品牌产品,爱尔兰和美国。

中国贸易办事处和展厅

在中国,我们的贸易办事处和展厅位于上海的格陵兰G-Hub,这是一个B2B国际贸易中心。我们经营中威进口展馆。 G-Hub的位置是上海CIIE(中国国际进口展览会)的一部分。

我们与生产商合作,通过制定品牌和营销策略来帮助我们的Sinowei团队实现品牌承诺,利用忠诚度并吸引中国客户。为此,我们帮助合作伙伴公司改善业务绩效,并提高营销支出效率。我们在这方面的能力包括直销;营销和忠诚度策略;数字和社交媒体战略;品牌战略和定位;和客户互动。

我们公司在中国的营业执照

许可范围: 酒业;食品业务;货物进出口;技术进出口。

一般项目:母婴用品的供应和销售,化妆品,电子产品,服装,销售顾问,贸易经纪人,信息咨询服务,市场营销计划,企业形象计划,会议和展览服务,项目计划和公共关系服务,翻译和本地化服务,组织文化艺术交流活动,第二类医疗器械销售。

zh_CN简体中文

About us

Experience and connections

Sinowei is a China centric focused company led by a team of experienced entrepreneurs and talented individuals with the skills, attitude and expertise required to win business in China. Our team of highly educated executives are multi-lingual professionals who know how to conduct business in China.

Based in Belfast – Northern Ireland, Shanghai – China, Edinburgh – Scotland and Paris – France. Our team and associates have expertise across a broad range of sectors, including: International Trade, International Finance, Brand creation and Brand building, Trademark protection, Venture Capital & Private Equity; Technology, Transport and Logistics. We are experienced with the culture of doing business in China and have been successfully executing trades and deals in the country. Sinowei officially represent Chinese State-Owned Enterprises and Chinese government commercial Departments. We have a network of hundreds of distributors, retailers, wholesalers, businesses and online e-tailers throughout China. We have delivered contracts and business for companies and brands without the need to visit China.

“We see China as the greatest opportunity for western companies to win new and potentially huge business into the future – The power and influence of China is increasing every year, they are on the ascendancy in terms of global power. More important to us is the fact that China is open for business. With the damage being inflicted by the pandemic our focus for 2021 is all about China.”

Gerry O'Reilly

CEO & Founder / Sinowei

History

Originally, Sinowei’s trading markets were mainly in Europe. Sinowei represents many of the world’s leading European manufacturers and has private label contracts with UK and Irish retailers such as Marks and Spencer, Tesco, Sainsbury’s, Aldi, Musgrave, Dunnes, etc. In addition, Sinowei develops branded products for companies in the UK, Ireland and the US.

China Trading office and showroom

In China, our trading office and showroom is located in Shanghai at the Greenland G-Hub which is a B2B international trading hub. We operate the Sinowei Import Pavilion. The location of the G-Hub is part of the CIIE (China International Import Exhibition) in Shanghai.

We work with producers to help our Sinowei team by developing brands and marketing strategies that deliver on the brand promise, harness loyalty, and engage customers in China. In doing so, we help our partner companies improve their business performance, and make their marketing spend more efficient. Our capabilities in this area include Direct selling; marketing and loyalty strategy; digital and social media strategy; brand strategy and positioning; and customer engagement.

Our Company Business License in China

License scope: alcohol business; food business; Import and export of goods; Import and export of technology.

General items: Mothercare products supplies and sales, cosmetics, electronic products, clothing, sales consultancy, trade brokers, information consulting services, marketing planning, corporate image planning, conference and exhibition services, project planning and public relations services, translation and localisation services, organisation of cultural and artistic exchange activities, the second category of medical device sales.

en_GBEnglish (UK)