野蛮王国
Image is not available
特威代尔威士忌
在工作室中,我们有Tweeddale威士忌-来自苏格兰Coldstream的历史苏格兰品牌。 Tweeddale使用可追溯到200年的威士忌食谱!他们最有名的食谱之一是将8种单一麦芽威士忌和1种单一谷物威士忌混合在一起。
野蛮王国
Image is not available
威士忌共和国
“我们不是一个国家,而是一种精神状态。在友谊的热烈拥抱中,可以找到一个自由无所畏惧地讲真话和慷慨的地方。很久以前生于爱尔兰,但如今在全世界共享,我们的蒸馏民主很容易加入。一个SIP和你当选。” -宣布威士忌共和国。
火星:预告片
Image is not available
Les Parfums de Rosine
今天,我们在工作室里放了Les Parfums De Rosine-来自法国巴黎的神话般的香水。 Les Parfums de Rosine是一个以玫瑰为中心的历史品牌。该品牌可以追溯到一个世纪以前,以其精致典雅的风格定义。
火星:预告片
Image is not available
紫罗兰
今天,我们在工作室里有Maison Violet,这是法国巴黎的著名香水。紫罗兰(Violet)是一个历史悠久的品牌,成立于1827年,并在将近两个世纪后的2017年复兴。它改变了法国化妆品行业。此遗产收藏被认为是法国历史和现代人物的重要代表。
行星地球II
Image is not available
佩德里诺·斯普里兹(Pedrino Spritz)
我们在录音室中屡获殊荣,佩德里诺·斯普里兹(Pedrino Spritz)–一系列来自伦敦Melius饮品的开胃酒烈酒。这三种口味包括滋补水,已巧妙地与苦艾酒,雪利酒和波特酒等酒混合!佩德里诺(Pedrino)已成功赢得了一系列国家和国际奖项。他们还被授予“年度国际预混饮料生产商”称号。
天才
Image is not available
食人鱼烈酒
食人鱼是都柏林Cult Drinks提供的一系列优质烈酒。这是一个复杂而充满活力的品牌,具有五种不同的注入风味:可乐,桃子,酸苹果,樱桃和最新添加的浓咖啡。 Piranha Schnapps可以单独享用,在碎冰上也很美味。为什么不尝试一杯鸡尾酒呢?每个Piranha Schnapps瓶的背面都有鸡尾酒配方-创意无穷!
极端天气:拖车
Image is not available
快乐的猴子
我们的工作室里有快乐的猴子-一系列来自Good Natured的儿童冰沙。 Happy Monkey产品由100%水果+蔬菜制成,并且绝对没有添加剂或防腐剂。快乐猴子可以确保您的孩子每天至少吃5个孩子中的1个,以及对孩子的成长和发展必不可少的营养。

华威影城

中文视频演示和产品评论

我们的数字营销团队会从内容制作,数字营销和社交策略等方面为您的品牌制定并执行在线策略,我们有能力通过中国的社交媒体平台(如微博,TikTok,Bilibili,微信和百度。

特威代尔威士忌

5分钟38秒

威士忌共和国

7分17秒

食人鱼烈酒

6分09秒

铜锣湾鸡尾酒

2分36秒

Jawbox 杜松子酒

6分12秒

金蓝杜松子酒

6分55秒

纳尔逊杜松子酒

4分09秒

瑞士金杜松子酒

4分38秒

伦敦广场

5分30秒

杜松子酒

6分34秒

铜锣湾

4分43秒

Siglo Cero 痘

6分39秒

佩德里诺·斯普里兹(Pedrino Spritz)

4分28秒

发现者精神

4分钟31秒

胖蛙

4分42秒

飞翔的火烈鸟

3分钟10秒

惠特沃斯

8分09秒

Nutkao 价差

5分56秒

Serano坚果

7分45秒

快乐的猴子

4分15秒

紫罗兰

5分钟44秒

Les Parfums de Rosine

6分钟45秒

我们是谁,我们做什么

我们是谁,我们做什么 

zh_CN简体中文

Savage Kingdom
Image is not available
Tweeddale Whisky
In the studio we have Tweeddale Whisky - a historical Scotch brand from Coldstream in Scotland. Tweeddale use whisky recipes that date back 200 years! One of their most renowned recipes is a blend of 8 single malt whisky's and 1 single grain whisky.
Savage Kingdom
Image is not available
Republic of Whiskey
"We're not a state, more a state of mind. A place where liberty fearlessly speaks the truth and generosity can be found in friendship's warm embrace. Born in Ireland long ago but now shared throughout the world, our distilled democracy is easily joined. One sip and you're elected." - Proclamation of the Republic of Whiskey.
MARS: Trailer
Image is not available
Les Parfums de Rosine
Today we have Les Parfums De Rosine in the studio - a fabulous perfumery from Paris, France. Les Parfums de Rosine is a historical brand, centred around roses. Dating back over a century, the brand is defined by its refined and elegant style.
MARS: Trailer
Image is not available
Maison Violet
Today we have Maison Violet in the studio - a distinguished perfumery from Paris, France. Violet is a historical brand that was founded in 1827 and revived nearly two centuries later, in 2017. It transformed the French cosmetics industry. This Heritage Collection is placed as a worthy representative of French character - both historical and modern.
Planet Earth II
Image is not available
Pedrino Spritz
We have multi-award winning, Pedrino Spritz in the studio – a range of Aperitif spritzers from Melius drinks in London. This trio of flavours include tonic water that has been artfully blended with liquors such as vermouth, sherry and port! Pedrino have proved successful having won a collection of national and international awards. They were also awarded International Pre-mixed Drinks Producer of the Year.
Genius
Image is not available
Piranha Schnapps
Piranha is a range of high quality schnapps from Cult Drinks in Dublin. This is a sophisticated and dynamic brand with five distinct infused flavours: Kola, Peach, Sour Apple, Cherry and newest addition Espresso. Piranha Schnapps can be enjoyed on their own and they're delicious over a bit of crushed ice. Why not try one in a cocktail? Each Piranha Schnapps bottle has a cocktail recipe on the back - the creations are endless!
Extreme Weather: Trailer
Image is not available
Happy Monkey
We have Happy Monkey in the studio - a range of kids smoothies from Good Natured. Happy Monkey products are made from 100% fruit + vegetables and there are absolutely no additives or preservatives. Happy Monkey can ensure your child gets at least 1 of their 5 a day, as well as nutrients that are essential for your child's growth and development.

Sinowei Studios

Video demonstration and product reviews in Chinese

Our digital marketing team develops and executes an online strategy for your brand(s), from content production, digital marketing and social strategy, we have the ability to reach Chinese consumers online through Chinese social media platforms, such as Weibo, TikTok, Bilibili, WeChat and Baidu.

Tweeddale Whisky

5min 38sec

Republic of Whiskey

7min 17sec

Piranha Schnapps

6min 09sec

Causeway Coast Cocktail

2min 36sec

Jawbox Gin

6min 12sec

Gemblue Gin

6min 55sec

Nelson’s Gin

4min 09sec

Swiss Gold Gin

4min 38sec

London Square

5min 30sec

Sloemotion Gin

6min 34sec

Causeway Coast

4min 43sec

Siglo Cero Pox

6min 39sec

Pedrino Spritz

4min 28sec

Finders Spirits

4min 31sec

Fat Frog

4min 42sec

Flying Flamingo

3min 10sec

Whitworths

8min 09sec

Nutkao Spreads

5min 56sec

Serano Nuts

7min 45sec

Happy Monkey

4min 15sec

我们是谁,我们做什么

Who we are and what we do 

en_GBEnglish (UK)