中威到中国
Sinowei
您在中国的合作伙伴
我们
进口
市场
设置
西方品牌在中国
Clients
0+
支付客户
Tradeshows
0+
展会
Brands
0+
西方品牌

关于我们

Sinowei 是一家总部位于上海和贝尔法斯特的公司。我们向中国进口、营销和销售西方品牌。无论我们的客户是好奇中国还是认真中国,我们都确保他们的产品符合中国标准并符合中国标准。

在中国,我们管理 B2B 和 B2C。我们向中国零售商、批发分销商和直接向中国消费者销售产品。我们主要专注于食品、饮料、日用品、快速消费品、健康美容、化妆品、香水和时尚。我们有仓储、物流,可以送货给中国各地的消费者和企业。

在中国做生意。

到 2021 年,除非您准备好隔离 21 天,否则无法前往中国。因此,我们很幸运,我们的中国团队可以在国内自由旅行,因此我们在 2021 年期间参加了多个贸易展览。其中包括海南、深圳、北京和上海。
我们在 G-Hub 上海有一个很棒的陈列室,它作为英国进口馆销售。我们与来自超过 15 个国家的优质品牌生产商合作。
西方社交媒体在中国行不通。没有谷歌、Facebook、Instagram、YouTube、Pinterest、Snapchat,取而代之的是微信、微博、抖音。我们非常有能力通过中国社交媒体渠道和在线市场接触中国消费者。这是连接消费者流量的主要途径,我们可以在天猫、京东、淘宝、红皮书和哔哩哔哩上进行销售。

 

我们在中国代表的公司和品牌

成功推广品牌 在中国

Sinowei国际贸易公司以中国市场为中心导向。由经验丰富的企业家和才华横溢的团队来领导。我们的专业技能、为中国客户服务的匠心态度和丰富的业务知识为我们在中国赢得众多客户的青睐。我们的高学历管理团队都是多语种专业人才,将带领您顺利在中国或国际开展业务。

特色案例研究

阅读我们如何在中国成功推出这些品牌

我们降低了在中国销售您的产品的风险。联系我们进行免费品牌咨询。

zh_CN简体中文

订阅我们的新闻

加入我们的邮件列表,以接收来自我们团队的最新新闻,更新和营销资源。 

 

您已成功订阅!

YOUR PARTNER IN CHINA

We import, market & sell western brands in China from Science, Technology, Electronics, Pharma, Healthcare, Food & Drink.

Find out more

About Us

Sinowei is a company based in Shanghai and Belfast. We import, market and sell western brands into China. Whether our clients are China curious or China serious, we ensure their products are China ready and China compliant.

In China we manage B2B and B2C. We sell to Chinese retailers, wholesale-distributors and directly to Chinese consumers. We mainly focus on food, beverages, commodities, FMCG, health and beauty, cosmetics, perfume and fashion. We have warehousing, logistics and can deliver to consumers as well as businesses around all of China.

Doing business in China.

In 2021, travel to China is impossible unless you are prepared to quarantine for 21 days. So, we are lucky that our China team can travel freely in the country and as a result we have exhibited in several trade shows during 2021. This included Hainan, Shenzhen, Beijing and Shanghai.
We have a fantastic showroom in the G-Hub Shanghai, which is marketed as the United Kingdom import pavilion. We work with producers of quality brands from over 15 countries.
Western social media doesn’t work in China. No Google, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest, Snapchat, instead we have WeChat, Weibo, Douyen. We are extremely competent in reaching Chinese consumers via Chinese social media channels and online marketplaces. This is the main route to connect with consumer traffic, where we are competent selling on TMall, JD.com, Taobao, Redbook and BiliBili.

 

Companies & brands we represent in China

Successfully marketing brands in China.

Sinowei is a China centric focused company led by a team of experienced entrepreneurs and talented individuals with the skills, attitude and expertise required to win business in China. Our team of highly educated executives are multi-lingual professionals who know how to conduct business in China.

Featured Case Studies

Read how we have successfully launched these brands in China

We de-risk selling your products in China. Get in touch for a free brand consultation.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates and marketing resources from our team. 

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!